Tour Dates 2021

 

Saturday 5th June : The Empress & The Nightingale: Priorswood & Halcon, Taunton.Book here

Sat 12 June 2pm:  The Reduced Ring : North Curry Book here

Sat 12 June 7pm:  The Reduced Ring : North Curry Book here

Fri 18 June  7pm: The Reduced Ring : Goodland Gardens, Taunton Book here

Sat 26th June 7pm: The Reduced Ring : Croscombe Village Hall Book here

Sun 27 June : The Empress & The Nightingale : Gillingham, Dorset

Sat 3 July : Cabaret Event, Knapp Lane

Sun 4 July : Cabaret : Goren Farm Book here

Sat 10 July : Musicians of Bremen : FUSE festival, Bridgwater

Sun 11 July : Musicians of Bremen : North Curry Book here

Sat 17 July: Musicians of Bremen : Taunton Pride, Taunton

Fri 23rd July: The Ring Cycle : Exeter Relaxed Performance. TBC

Sat 24rd July : Musicians of Bremen & The Ring Cycle : Goathurst call Ruth Capell 662382 for tickets 

Sun 25th July : The Empress & The Nightingale : Shurdington, Cheltenham

Fri 30 July : The Ring Cycle : Dulverton Book here

Tue 24th Aug : Musicians of Bremen : Lyngford Park, Taunton

Fri 27th Aug : Cabaret : Gillingham, Dorset

Sun 5th Sept 2pm: Musicians of Bremen : Pen Selwood Take Art

Sat 30 Oct: Musicians of Bremen : TYCA,  The Brewhouse, Taunton

If you would like to book The Popera House to come to your Village/Venue/ Community Centre please see contact us. 

Copyright © 2019 The Bluebirds theatre Company. Site Design:: www.graphicnet.co.uk